Jimi Tenor Order Of Nothingness
Genre: Soul Jazz

Jimi Tenor - Order Of Nothingness

Label: Philophon

Release Date: 03/03/2016

Cat No: PH45006

Format: Vinyl


  • order of nothingness
  • tropical eel

Find more records like Order Of Nothingness on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Order Of Nothingness

Philophon released Order Of Nothingness on Thu Mar 03 2016. The 2 track Soul Jazz release features Jimi Tenor.

Philophon has released vinyl by Guy One, Hailu Mergia, The Polyversal Souls, Jimi Tenor, Idris Ackamoor, The Pyramids, Alemayehu Eshete, Alogte Oho and His Sounds Of Joy, Bajka, Y Bayani, Baby Naa, Band Of Enlightenmen Reason and Love, Lee Dodou, The Band Of Enlightenment Reason and Love, and Bolga All Stars.

People who like Order Of Nothingness also listen to Jimi Tenor And Rhythm Taxi, Herbert, Red Snapper, Howie B., 4hero, Kid Loco, jimi tenor & kabu kabu, The Quantic Soul Orchestra, Nostalgia 77, and Funki Porcini.