Jim Copperthwaite
Ballroom Ghosts

15 December 2017


Featuring Artists

Jim Copperthwaite


The Dancers

Like Butter

Her Spell

Cold Light


Grand Master

The History Of Cubes

Lights At Indian Cove

Powder Games


Village Green released Ballroom Ghosts on 15 December 2017. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Jim Copperthwaite.

Jim Copperthwaite has released vinyl on Village Green.

The record label Village Green has released vinyl by Ryan Teague, John Matthias, David John Sheppard, Dead Light, Ben Chatwin, Soft Error, Ilya Beshevli, Cuts, Keith Kenniff, Thomas William Hill, Jim Copperthwaite, Moon Gangs, Snow Palms, Matt Dunkley, Jay Auborn, Eliot James, Tom Hobden, Angele David Guillou, Max De Wardener.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.