Jesse Somfay
Bright Black Borealis

11 March 2011


Featuring Artists

Jesse Somfay


Jesse Somfay - Virga Widow

Jesse Somfay - All Above All

Jesse Somfay - Drumcell ( Remix )

Jesse Somfay - Soak Scalene

Detroit Underground released Bright Black Borealis on 11 March 2011. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Jesse Somfay.

Jesse Somfay has released vinyl on LF RMX, Detroit Underground.

The record label Detroit Underground has released vinyl by Scan 7, Modeselektor, Kyle Hall, Otto Von Schirach, Kero, Phon O, Fayze, Vaetxh, Anklepants, Direct Jive, Kritical Audio, Marshall Applewhite, Function, Simian, Delien, Reeko, Galcid, Funkstorung, Exium, Bossfyte.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.