Jesse Osborne Lanthier / Grischa Lichtenberger

14 June 2016


Featuring Artists

Jesse Osborne Lanthier

Grischa Lichtenberger

Low Jack


Crt Creeper



Good Morning America

4% ( Maurice )


Crt Creeper ( Low Jack Remix )

Good Morning America ( Gabor Lazer Remix )

4% ( Maurice ) (rabit Remix)

Cosmo Rhythmatic released CSLM on 14 June 2016. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Jesse Osborne Lanthier, Grischa Lichtenberger and remixes from artists including Low Jack.

Jesse Osborne Lanthier, Grischa Lichtenberger, Low Jack has released vinyl on Delsin, In Paradisum, Semantica, LIES, Editions Gravats, Brothers From Different Mothers, Cosmo Rhythmatic, The Trilogy Tapes, Youth, Raster Noton, Modern Love, Get The Curse Music.

The record label Cosmo Rhythmatic has released vinyl by Sophia Loizou, Franck Vigroux, Die Angel, Mika Vainio, Simbiosi, King Midas Sound, Grischa Lichtenberger, Shapednoise, Jesse Osborne Lanthier, Black Rain.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.