Jesse Futerman / Menik
Back To The Future EP

04 September 2013


Featuring Artists

Jesse Futerman



Betrayal ( Love Is Misery ) (shield Re


Rebirth released Back To The Future EP on 04 September 2013. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Jesse Futerman, Menik.

Jesse Futerman, Menik has released vinyl on Church, Fent Plates, Sounds Of Beaubien Ouest, Rebirth.

The record label Rebirth has released vinyl by Stella Attar, Jesse Futerman, Sal P, Butch, Corrado Bucci, Nufrequency Feat Maggie Reilly, The Liberators, Marc Romboy, Nelski, Shield, Ben Onono, Jitan, Larry Heard, Ellesse, C Vogt, Makka Bees, Lloyd Willacy and The Happiness Unlimited Band, C Voigt, Hopeton James, Dennis Young.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.