Jesse Boykins Iii Love Apparatus
Genre: Soul Jazz

Jesse Boykins Iii - Love Apparatus


Release Date: 20/11/2014

Cat No: ERE151LP

Format: Vinyl


  • greyscale
  • b4 the night is thru
  • create beauty
  • i wish
  • tell me (feat theophilus london)
  • show me who you are
  • live in me
  • 4 u 2 b free
  • the wonder years
  • plain
  • a matter of the heart (feat phonte)
  • ever no more
  • make believe
  • heavenly eyes
  • molly's refuge
  • out tonight is mine

Find more records like Love Apparatus on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Love Apparatus

Empire released Love Apparatus on Thu Nov 20 2014. The 16 track Soul Jazz release features Jesse Boykins Iii.

Empire has released vinyl by Jesse Boykins Iii, Murs, The Grouch, Free Nationals, Busta Rhymes, Benny The Butcher, Robin Thicke, Kill The Motherboard, Devin The Dude, Young Dolph, Key Glock, Daniyel, Currensy, Dinner Party, and Joey Badass.

People who like Love Apparatus also listen to Jesse Boykins Iii, J*DaVeY, The Foreign Exchange, Iman Omari, Slakah The Beatchild, Muhsinah, Coultrain, Emily King, Bilal, and Peter Hadar.