Jess Williamson Sorceress
Genre: Folk/Americana

Jess Williamson - Sorceress

Mexican Summer

Release Date: 22/05/2020

Cat No: MEX2801

Format: Vinyl


  • jess williamson - smoke
  • jess williamson - as the birds are
  • jess williamson - wind on tin
  • jess williamson - sorceress
  • jess williamson - infinite scroll
  • jess williamson - love's not hard to find
  • jess williamson - how ya lonesome
  • jess williamson - rosaries at the border
  • jess williamson - ponies in town
  • jess williamson - harm none
  • jess williamson - gulf of mexico

Find more records like Sorceress on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Sorceress

Mexican Summer released Sorceress on Fri May 22 2020. The 11 track Folk/Americana release features Jess Williamson.

Mexican Summer has released vinyl by Peaking Lights, Connan Mockasin, Lace Curtain, Andras Fox, Torn Hawk, Allah Las, Arp, Ashrae Fax, Devonte Hynes, Jefre Cantu Ledesma, Jorge Elbrecht, Lilacs and Champagne, Marissa Nadler, Mering and Rosenberg, and Weyes Blood.