Jerome Sydenham
Trombipolution Part 1

22 December 2010

Featuring Artists

Jerome Sydenham



Push To Enter

Drumcode released Trombipolution Part 1 on 22 December 2010. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Jerome Sydenham.

Jerome Sydenham has released vinyl on Cuttin Heads, Ibadan, Drumcode, Intellighenzia Electronica, Cacao, Apotek, Madhouse, Desolat, Zaijenroots.

The record label Drumcode has released vinyl by Skober, Anthony Castaldo, Waff, Kaiserdisco, Sebastian Mullaert, 2000 and One, Harvey Mckay, Man, Gregor Tresher, Dubspeeka, Joyhauser, Oscar L, Dense and Pika, Amelie Lens, Paul Ritch, Thomas Schumacher, Mikael Jonasson, Nicole Moudaber, Ida Engberg, Victor Calderone.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.