Jerome Sydenham / Katsuya Sano
Animal Social Club Vinyl 3

07 February 2013


Featuring Artists

Jerome Sydenham

Katsuya Sano


Bozak ( Feat Quell )


Mud Sweat

War Of Attrition

Ibadan released Animal Social Club Vinyl 3 on 07 February 2013. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Jerome Sydenham, Katsuya Sano.

Jerome Sydenham, Katsuya Sano has released vinyl on Cuttin Heads, Ibadan, Apotek, Desolat, Cacao, Intellighenzia Electronica, Madhouse, Drumcode, Bx, Zaijenroots.

The record label Ibadan has released vinyl by Earth People, Argy Feat Bajka, Carl Craig, DJ Spen and Dana Weaver, Teule, Lo Hype, Herb Martin, No Mad Ronin Vs Sydenham, Joe Claussell, Aybee, Free Radicals, Function Vs Jerome Sydenham, Bas Noir, Shinedoe, Spin, Ron Trent, Argy, Sally, Flow, Alessio Pagliaroli.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.