Jerome Sydenham
Echo Back

21 August 2019


Featuring Artists

Jerome Sydenham


Jerome Sydenham - Obtrusive Fate

Jerome Sydenham - Echo Back

Apotek released Echo Back on 21 August 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Jerome Sydenham.

Jerome Sydenham has released vinyl on Intellighenzia Electronica, Desolat, Apotek, Madhouse, Ibadan, Zaijenroots, Cuttin Heads, Cacao, Drumcode.

The record label Apotek has released vinyl by Macromism, David Alvarado, Radio Slave, Jerome Sydenham, Echopley, Technasia, Ron Trent, Sally, Xhin, Janne Tavi, Argy, 785, Non Reversible.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.