Jerome Sydenham / Aybee / Ron Trent

26 November 2014


Featuring Artists

Jerome Sydenham


Ron Trent


The Rig


Papa Smurf

The Gate


Rhythm Of The Universe ( Sat Revision )

She Was


Ibadan released SAT on 26 November 2014. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Jerome Sydenham, Aybee, Ron Trent.

Jerome Sydenham, Aybee, Ron Trent has released vinyl on Electric Blue, Prescription, Future Vision, Groovin, 541, Tribe, Mostiko, Balance Music, Atal Music, unknown label, Sound Of Speed, Headphoniq, Ibadan, Distance, Master Jams, Deep Explorer, Jazzy Sport, Peacefrog, Secretsundaze Music, Chiwax.

The record label Ibadan has released vinyl by DJ Spen and Dana Weaver, Quanah Parker, Earth People, Dos, Free Radicals, Janne Tavi, Duel, Ron Trent, Flow, Quell, Spin, Function, Aybee, Toto Chiavetta, Carl Craig, Brenon Moeller, The Angry Kids, Alessio Pagliaroli, Function Vs Jerome Sydenham, Bas Noir.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.