Jeroen Search Protocol Omega EP
Genre: Techno

Jeroen Search - Protocol Omega EP

Label: Figure

Release Date: 17/12/2020


Format: Vinyl


  • Distant Observers - Jeroen Search
  • Twin Paradox - Jeroen Search
  • Magnetic Tapes - Jeroen Search
  • Protocol Omega - Jeroen Search
  • Remote Command - Jeroen Search

Find more records like Protocol Omega EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Protocol Omega EP

Figure released Protocol Omega EP on Thu Dec 17 2020. The 5 track Techno release features Jeroen Search.

People who like Protocol Omega EP also listen to Unbalance, Svreca, Ben Gibson, Joton, Ritzi Lee, Charlton, Moerbeck, Truncate, Lucy & Xhin, and Markus Suckut.

Figure has released vinyl by Slam, Markus Suckut, Cleric, Dreiheit, Jeroen Search, Johannes Heil, Len Faki, Roman Poncet, Lodbrock, Regal, Zippo, Lewis Fautzi, Cryptik, Philippe Petit, and 2000 and One.