Jeremy Hyman
FT 048A

28 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Jeremy Hyman


Jeremy Hyman - Slide

Jeremy Hyman - Madness

Jeremy Hyman - Tinted Mirror

Future Times released FT 048A on 28 May 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Jeremy Hyman.

Jeremy Hyman has released vinyl on 369, Future Times.

The record label Future Times has released vinyl by Seekersinternational, John Selway, The Producer, Juju, Mosey, Dreamcast, Dawit, Nickey Norris, Mo Kolours, Dolo, Dsr Mr, Jordan Gcz, Lies, Grapes, Sami, Protect U, Isle O Man, Motion Graphics, Beautiful Swimmers, Motoko and Myers.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.