Jensen Interceptor WOD 008
Genre: Electro

Jensen Interceptor - WOD 008

Release Date: 01/05/2019

Cat No: WOD008

Format: Vinyl


  • jensen interceptor - smoke
  • jensen interceptor - smoke (timothy j fairplay remix)

Find more records like WOD 008 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about WOD 008

Weapons Of Desire released WOD 008 on Wed May 01 2019. The 2 track Electro release features Jensen Interceptor.

Weapons Of Desire has released vinyl by Andreas Gehm, Auto Sound City, Timothy J Fairplay, Jerome Hill, Iron Blu, Nite Vision, Jensen Interceptor, Posthuman, Snuff Crew, Granary 12, Mantra, Myriadd, Sync 24, Radioactive Man, and Rennie Foster.

People who like WOD 008 also listen to Turbo Turbo, CSMNT61, Pilo, Just Regular Guys, Gingy & Bordello, Les Tronchiennes, Hoshina Anniversary, Audionite, GunRose, and joeFarr.