Jensen Interceptor / Assembler Code
Natural Control

13 February 2018


Featuring Artists

Jensen Interceptor

Assembler Code


Drum Rack - Jensen Interceptor/assembler Code

Pipe - Jensen Interceptor/assembler Code

Natural Control - Jensen Interceptor/assembler Code

F5 - Jensen Interceptor/assembler Code

Private Persons released Natural Control on 13 February 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Jensen Interceptor, Assembler Code.

Jensen Interceptor, Assembler Code has released vinyl on LKR, Private Persons, Propaganda Moscow, Central Processing Unit, Power Station, Weapons Of Desire, International Chrome, Craigie Knowes, Boysnoize, Dance Trax, Between Places, E-Beamz, Stilleben, Obscura, Cultivated Electronics, Lone Romantic, FU ME, Mechatronica Music.

The record label Private Persons has released vinyl by Florian Kupfer, Formally Unknown, Art Crime, Xan, Rlgn, Low Tape, Locked Club, Youngg P, Gazatech, Assembler Code, Maelstrom, Jensen Interceptor, Voin Oruwu, London Modular Alliance.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.