Jensen Interceptor / Assembler Code
Hyper Reality

08 May 2018


Featuring Artists

Jensen Interceptor

Assembler Code

Sync 24


5050 - Jensen Interceptor/assembler Code

Battery Assault - Jensen Interceptor/assembler Code

Hyper Reality ( Sync 24 Remix ) - Jensen Interceptor/assembler Code

Hyper Reality - Jensen Interceptor/assembler Code

Cultivated Electronics released Hyper Reality on 08 May 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Jensen Interceptor, Assembler Code and remixes from artists including Sync 24.

Jensen Interceptor, Assembler Code, Sync 24 has released vinyl on Electrix, Obscura, Stilleben, Craigie Knowes, Central Processing Unit, Propaganda Moscow, E-Beamz, Touchin Bass, Boysnoize, Caught London Sleeping, Cultivated Electronics, Private Persons, Mechatronica Music, International Chrome, Lone Romantic, LKR, Brothers, Dance Trax, Rattleznake, Power Station.

The record label Cultivated Electronics has released vinyl by Rico Casazza, Point 7, Truss, Jtc, 214, Signal Type, Plant43, Scape One, Versalife, Sc 164, Defekt, Exterminador, Boris Divider, Matt Whitehead, Alpha 606, Radioactive Man, Jensen Interceptor, Crc, Delta Funktionen.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.