Jensen Interceptor | Assembler Code 6th Element
Genre: Techno

Jensen Interceptor / Assembler Code - 6th Element

Label: Boysnoize

Release Date: 22/12/2017

Cat No: BNR172

Format: Vinyl


  • 2231
  • 6th element
  • runner
  • fm expander

Find more records like 6th Element on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about 6th Element

Boysnoize released 6th Element on Fri Dec 22 2017. The 4 track Techno release features Jensen Interceptor, and Assembler Code.

Boysnoize has released vinyl by Erol Alkan, Boys Noize, Dave Clarke, Handbraekes, Jan Driver, Scntst, Dog Blood, Housemeister, Knox, Strip Steve, Djedjotronic, Octave Minds, Cardopusher, Hoshina Anniversary, and Unsubscribe.

People who like 6th Element also listen to Turbo Turbo, CSMNT61, Pilo, Just Regular Guys, Gingy & Bordello, Les Tronchiennes, Hoshina Anniversary, Audionite, GunRose, and joeFarr.