Jens Wickelgren
The Low Calorie Martini EP

18 April 2019


Featuring Artists

Jens Wickelgren


Jens Wickelgren - Jazzy Horns

Jens Wickelgren - Rattlesnake Dub

Jens Wickelgren - Pig-pen

Jens Wickelgren - Twistin

Borft released The Low Calorie Martini EP on 18 April 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Jens Wickelgren.

Jens Wickelgren has released vinyl on Borft.

The record label Borft has released vinyl by Crinan, Da Book, Rittowski, Jon Doppler, Jan Bertil, Daniel Andreasson, Tilliander, Egglady, John Doppler, Patricio Cabezas, Ellinor Jackson, Obergman, Joakim Cosmo, Frak, Nimam Spregleda, Brunst, Nebula, Peel Md, Daniel Araya, Klp.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.