Jeff Mills
The Directors Cut Chapter 4

22 August 2019


Featuring Artists

Jeff Mills


Jeff Mills - Deadly Rays ( Of A Hot White Sun )

Jeff Mills - Deadly Rays ( Jeff Mills Commentary )

Jeff Mills - 999

Jeff Mills - 999 ( Jeff Mills Commentary )

Axis released The Directors Cut Chapter 4 on 22 August 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Jeff Mills.

Jeff Mills has released vinyl on React, Str Mrkd, Gigolo, Tresor, Music Man, Something In The Sky, MK2, Axis, Time Mechanic Series, Burns, NRK Sound Division, Purpose Maker, Tomorrow, Psycho Thrill Recordings, NSC, Blue Note, Network.

The record label Axis has released vinyl by Yumiko Ohno, Jeff Mills, Jino Ohno Mitchell Mills, Robert Hood, Kenji andquot;jinoandquot; Hino, Mike Banks, Gerald Mitchell, Millsart, Millsart Aka Jeff Mills, X 102, Spiral Deluxe, X 103.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.