Jeen Bassa Cassava Pone
Genre: House

Jeen Bassa - Cassava Pone


Release Date: 05/08/2019

Cat No: 22A029

Format: Vinyl


  • jeen bassa - microphone hunt (jeen trio)
  • jeen bassa - crunked funk (feat mo kolours)
  • jeen bassa - blunt talking
  • jeen bassa - everyday (feat reginald omas & james creole)
  • jeen bassa - play this game (money)
  • jeen bassa - cassava pone
  • jeen bassa - we can change now (feat reginald omas)
  • jeen bassa - the thing (to do)
  • jeen bassa - how i do it
  • jeen bassa - roots now (feat al dobson jr)
  • jeen bassa - get you (i say)
  • jeen bassa - music throughout the night
  • jeen bassa - hold you down (feat shepard manyika)
  • jeen bassa - latin sisters
  • jeen bassa - ancestral rivers
  • jeen bassa - phone call away (feat reginald omas)
  • jeen bassa - real diggers only
  • jeen bassa - the moon revolution

Find more records like Cassava Pone on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Cassava Pone

22a released Cassava Pone on Mon Aug 05 2019. The 18 track House release features Jeen Bassa.

22a has released vinyl by Nick Walters, The Paradox Ensemble, Ruby Rushton, Jeen Bassa, Tenderlonious, Jaubi, and Lorenzo Morresi.

People who like Cassava Pone also listen to Henry Wu, Max Graef Band, Silentjay, Tenderlonious, Reginald Omas Mamode IV, Pacific Shore, Bolts, Aurora Dee Raynes, ELWD, and Max Graef.