Jed Kurzel Alien: Covenant (Soundtrack)
Genre: Leftfield

Jed Kurzel - Alien: Covenant (Soundtrack)

Milan Entertainment

Release Date: 28/07/2017

Cat No: 3299039991527

Format: Vinyl


  • incubation
  • the covenant
  • neutrino burst
  • a cabin on the lake
  • sails
  • planet 4 / main theme
  • launcher landing
  • wheat field
  • spores
  • the med bay
  • grass attack
  • dead civilization
  • survivors
  • payload deployment
  • command override
  • face hugger
  • chest burster
  • lonely perfection
  • cargo lift
  • bring it to my turf
  • terraforming bay
  • alien covenant theme

Find more records like Alien: Covenant (Soundtrack) on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Alien: Covenant (Soundtrack)

Milan Entertainment released Alien: Covenant (Soundtrack) on Fri Jul 28 2017. The 22 track Leftfield release features Jed Kurzel.

Milan Entertainment has released vinyl by Ryuichi Sakamoto, Alva Noto, Bryce Dessner, Mica Levi, Eskmo, Brad Fiedel, Cliff Martinez, Daniel Hart, Jed Kurzel, Nick Cave, Warren Ellis, Steve Jablonsky, Tom Holkenborg, Electric Youth, and Geinoh Yamashirogumi.