15 August 2017


Featuring Artists




What It's All About

Gentle Chain


Up There

Lobster Theremin released Flux on 15 August 2017. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Jeals.

Jeals has released vinyl on Lobster Theremin, Neo Violence, Lobster UNDR.

The record label Lobster Theremin has released vinyl by Yung Dolphin, Bakground, Marco Lazovic, Route 8, Jeals, Itpdwip, Pepe, Ross From Friends, Tim Reaper, 1800haightstreet, Roza Roza, See Other, Ozel Ab, S Olbricht, D Dan, Shedbug, Andy Garvey, Grant, Chicago Jim, Royer.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.