Jayda G
Significant Changes

22 March 2019


Featuring Artists

Jayda G


Jayda G - Unifying The Center ( Abstract )

Jayda G - Renewal ( Hyla Mix )

Jayda G - Stanley's Get Down ( No Parking On The Df )

Jayda G - Leave Room 2 Breathe ( Feat Alexa Dash )

Jayda G - Orca's Reprise

Jayda G - Missy Knows What's Up

Jayda G - Sunshine In The Valley ( Feat Alexa Dash )

Jayda G - Move To The Front ( Disco Mix )

Jayda G - Conclusion

Ninja Tune released Significant Changes on 22 March 2019. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Jayda G.

Jayda G has released vinyl on Freakout Cult, Butter Session, 1080p, Ninja Tune, JMG, Geography.

The record label Ninja Tune has released vinyl by Emika, Jayda G, Alexa Dash, Toddla T, Falty Dl, Kid Koala, DJ Food Fight, The Cinematic Orchestra, London Contemporary Orchestra, Skalpel, Romare, Floating Points Ensemble, Ed Macfarlane, Jaga Jazzist, Amon Tobin, Jesse Boykins Iii, Cinematic Orchestra, Space Dimension Controller, Moire.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.