Jayda G Guy
Genre: House

Jayda G - Guy

Ninja Tune

Release Date: 09/06/2023

Cat No: ZEN287

Format: Vinyl


  • jayda g - intro
  • jayda g - blue lights
  • jayda g - heads or tails
  • jayda g - scars
  • jayda g - interlude: i got tired of running
  • jayda g - lonely back in o
  • jayda g - your thoughts
  • jayda g - interlude: it was beautiful
  • jayda g - meant to be
  • jayda g - circle back around
  • jayda g - when she dance
  • jayda g - sapphires of gold
  • jayda g - 15 foot

Find more records like Guy

Start digging

Jayda G

More about Guy

Ninja Tune released Guy on Fri Jun 09 2023. The 13 track House release features Jayda G.

Ninja Tune has released vinyl by Actress, Amon Tobin, Bonobo, Emika, Falty Dl, Faltydl, Fink, Jesse Boykins Iii, Melo X, Kid Koala, King Midas Sound, Lorn, Lukid, Mr Scruff, and Plug.

People who like Guy also listen to Scramble Suit, Ashes of Existence, The Christ, Terminal Fuzz Terror, Hand of the Hills, Marcel Fengler, Ross from Friends, Marcel Dettmann, Up To No Good, and Techno.