Jay Worthy / The Alchemist
Fantasy Island

14 July 2017


Featuring Artists

Jay Worthy

The Alchemist


Stepping Out ( Feat Sha Hef )

Lost My Lex

Rising Sun ( Feat Rugotti )

Boomerang ( Feat Polo100 & Big Body Bes )

Lil Freaks ( Feat Rugotti )

Miss You ( Feat Conway )

Four Fifteens ( Feat Meyhem Lauren & Ray Wright )

Stepping Out ( Instrumental )

Lost My Lex ( Instrumental )

Rising Sun ( Instrumental )

Boomerang ( Instrumental )

Lil Freaks ( Instrumental )

Miss You ( Instrumental )

Four Fifteens ( Instrumental )

ALC released Fantasy Island on 14 July 2017. The 14 track vinyl features artists including Jay Worthy, The Alchemist.

Jay Worthy, The Alchemist has released vinyl on Decon, Babygrande, ALC, Chemistry Set, Uncle Howie, Mass Appeal.

The record label ALC has released vinyl by Sebb Bash, Jay Worthy, Spitta Andretti, Mach Hommy, Blu, The Alchemist, Alchemist, Fashawn.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.