Jay Dee | J Dilla Welcome 2 Detroit
Genre: Hip Hop

Jay Dee / J Dilla - Welcome 2 Detroit

Label: BBE

Release Date: 17/03/2001

Cat No: BBEBGLP001

Format: Vinyl


  • Welcome 2 Detroit
  • Y'all Ain't Ready
  • Think Twice
  • The Clapper
  • Come Get It
  • Pause
  • BBE (Big Booty Express)
  • Beej N Dem Pt 2
  • Brazilian Groove (EWF)
  • It's Like That
  • Give It Up
  • Featuring Phat Kat
  • Shake It Down
  • African Rhythms
  • One

Find more records like Welcome 2 Detroit on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Welcome 2 Detroit

BBE released Welcome 2 Detroit on Sat Mar 17 2001. The 15 track Hip Hop release features Jay Dee, and J Dilla.

People who like Welcome 2 Detroit also listen to Dilla, J Dilla, Stones Throw, Madlib, Guilty Simpson, Nas, Jaylib, Slum Village, MF Doom, and Quasimoto.

BBE has released vinyl by Juan Laya, Jorge Montiel, Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, David Rodigan, Various, Mr Peabody, Dizzy Gillespie, Astrud Gilberto, Al Kent, Black Ivory, The Fatback Band, DJ Spinna, Mr Thing, DJ Vadim, and Electric Wire Hustle.