Way Back

16 February 2018


Featuring Artists



Javonntte - Way Back

Javonntte - Zodiac

Javonntte - House Joint

Javonntte - Boom House

People Of Earth released Way Back on 16 February 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Javonntte.

Javonntte has released vinyl on Innermoods, Strictly Street Sound, Troubled Kids, Moods and Grooves, Mélange, Ele, Flexi Cuts, We Will Always Be A Love Song, Le Disque Label, People Of Earth, Minneapolis Exchange, Scenario, NDATL Muzik, Sistrum, Eglo, Traxx Underground, Chubby, Hardmatter, Second Hand, LPH White.

The record label People Of Earth has released vinyl by Kai Alce, Reggie Dokes, Javonntte, Omar, Anaxander, Haz Mat, Patrice Scott, Hanna, Rick Wade, DJ Aakmael, Norm Talley.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.