Thirty Are Made

19 March 2019


Featuring Artists



Javonntte - Daytwa

Javonntte - So Far Away

Javonntte - B3house2

Javonntte - Sammy Davis

Le Disque Label released Thirty Are Made on 19 March 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Javonntte.

Javonntte has released vinyl on Waellas Choice, NDATL Muzik, Ten Lovers Music, Sistrum, LPH White, Ele, Luud Discs, Scenario, Eglo, Troubled Kids, Second Hand, Le Disque Label, Tunes From Blue Mondays, Hardmatter, People Of Earth, Sounds Of The City, Strictly Street Sound, Innermoods, Motorcity Wine Detroit, What About This Love.

The record label Le Disque Label has released vinyl by Glenn Underground, Ricardo Miranda, Javonntte, Isoul8.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.