The Show EP

07 June 2019


Featuring Artists



Tomorrow - Javonntte

Journey - Javonntte

No One Like U - Javonntte

Enter The Disco - Javonntte

The record label Burek has released vinyl by The Bazile Republic, Elizabeth Merrick Jefferson, Damon Bell, Humandrone, Snuffo, Two Thou, Javonntte, Toby Tobias, Vedagor, Aybee, Snuff Crew, Inkswel, Trinidadian Deep, Kink, Gene Hunt, Rachel Low, Mb, Information Ghetto, Ilija Rudman, Esa

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.