Organic Vibrations EP

16 March 2018


Featuring Artists



Javonntte - Just Listen

Javonntte - Indigo Blues

Javonntte - City To City People

Javonntte - Capricorn

Javonntte - Organic J Mix 2

LPH White released Organic Vibrations EP on 16 March 2018. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Javonntte.

Javonntte has released vinyl on Strictly Street Sound, People Of Earth, Chubby, Eglo, Ten Lovers Music, Flexi Cuts, Mélange, Sistrum, Quintessentials, Scenario, We Will Always Be A Love Song, Sounds Of The City, Traxx Underground, Lumberjacks In Hell, Minneapolis Exchange, Skylax, Tunes From Blue Mondays, Waellas Choice, Visions Inc, Hardmatter.

The record label LPH White has released vinyl by Jacques Renault, Private Panther, Kirsty Harper, Urulu, Adesse Versions, DJ Mountain Dad, Javonntte, Terry Grant, Sleazy Mcqueen, Laroze, Rydm Sectors, Baldo, Mr Guy, Borrowed Identity, DJ Boring, Keita Sano, Atsushi Yano, Elvin Tibideux, Jesse Rudoy.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.