No Rush

26 September 2019


Featuring Artists



Javonntte - Blue Lady

Javonntte - Jazzy Days & Nights

Javonntte - 1977

Javonntte - Thalonioustalk

Javonntte - Other People

Javonntte - No Rush

Javonntte - Just For Us

Javonntte - Big City Dreamers

Ten Lovers Music released No Rush on 26 September 2019. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Javonntte.

Javonntte has released vinyl on NDATL Muzik, Strictly Street Sound, Le Disque Label, What About This Love, Mate, Troubled Kids, Quintessentials, Skylax, Second Hand, Flexi Cuts, Visions Inc, Sounds Of The City, Lumberjacks In Hell, Sistrum, LPH White, Motorcity Wine Detroit, Moods and Grooves, Innermoods, Eglo, Traxx Underground.

The record label Ten Lovers Music has released vinyl by Caruso, Javonntte, The African Sunset Project.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.