Late Night Sessions EP

03 April 2017


Featuring Artists



Walking In The Rain

Yes House

United We Dance


Fly House

So High

Troubled Kids released Late Night Sessions EP on 03 April 2017. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Javonntte.

Javonntte has released vinyl on Minneapolis Exchange, Mélange, Quintessentials, Eglo, What About This Love, LPH White, Ten Lovers Music, Luud Discs, People Of Earth, Innermoods, Sistrum, Sounds Of The City, Tunes From Blue Mondays, Hardmatter, We Will Always Be A Love Song, Second Hand, Le Disque Label, Troubled Kids, Moods and Grooves, Chubby.

The record label Troubled Kids has released vinyl by Javonntte, Takayuki Higo, Jesus Gonsev, Trevor Deep Jr, Owen Jay and Melchior Sultana, The Troubled Kids Gang, Matt Flores, Ricardo Miranda, Joey Kay, Herb Lf, Alton Miller, Ernie, The Winelambs, Life Recoreder, Miruga.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.