Jarvis Cocker Further Complications
Genre: Rock

Jarvis Cocker - Further Complications

Rough Trade

Release Date: 27/11/2020

Cat No: RT0170LP

Format: Vinyl


  • jarvis cocker - further complications
  • jarvis cocker - angela
  • jarvis cocker - pilchard
  • jarvis cocker - leftovers
  • jarvis cocker - i never said i was deep
  • jarvis cocker - homewrecker!
  • jarvis cocker - hold still
  • jarvis cocker - fuckingsong
  • jarvis cocker - caucasian blues
  • jarvis cocker - slush
  • jarvis cocker - you're in my eyes (discosong)

Find more records like Further Complications

Start digging

More about Further Complications

Rough Trade released Further Complications on Fri Nov 27 2020. The 11 track Rock release features Jarvis Cocker.

Rough Trade has released vinyl by Pantha Du Prince, The Bell Laboratory, Pulp, Warpaint, British Sea Power, Howler, Life Without Buildings, Dean Blunt, Ultramarine, Jesu, Sun Kil Moon, Anohni, Jarvis Cocker, Arthur Russell, and Max Richter.