Jared Wilson
Midnight On Ecorse Creek

06 March 2017


Featuring Artists

Jared Wilson


Getting That Feelin

It's The Message

Midnight On Ecorse Creek

Acid Feeling

Super Rhythm Trax released Midnight On Ecorse Creek on 06 March 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Jared Wilson.

Jared Wilson has released vinyl on Concrete, Dixon Avenue Basement Jams, Dolly, Lost Soul Enterprises, Super Rhythm Trax, DDD, Skudge, Decabaret, 7777, Teal, Craigie Knowes, Undersound Recordings, Blank Artists, Furthur Electronix x Libertine, Cologne Underground, Cinematic, Lux, Detroit Dancer.

The record label Super Rhythm Trax has released vinyl by Jared Wilson, Masc, Pendle Watkins, Fear E, White Girl, Hercules, Luca Lozano, Cardopusher, Black Girl, No Data Available, Andreas Gehm, Type 303, Mark Archer, Waxmaster Maurice, Manor House Boys, John Heckle, Dancer, DJ Arg, Dmx Krew, Matt Whitehead.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.