Jared Wilson
Great Lake Leaf Change

11 April 2019


Featuring Artists

Jared Wilson


Jared Wilson - Cassini

Jared Wilson - Homebrew Galaxy

Jared Wilson - Great Lake Leaf Change

Jared Wilson - Ile Dream

Detroit Dancer released Great Lake Leaf Change on 11 April 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Jared Wilson.

Jared Wilson has released vinyl on Furthur Electronix x Libertine, DDD, Undersound Recordings, Lost Soul Enterprises, Dixon Avenue Basement Jams, Concrete, Blank Artists, Teal, Decabaret, Cinematic, Craigie Knowes, Super Rhythm Trax, Dolly, 7777, Lux, Skudge, Cologne Underground, Detroit Dancer.

The record label Detroit Dancer has released vinyl by Gari Romalis, Jared Wilson, Orlando Voorn, Dan Curtin, Santonio Echols.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.