Japa Habilidoso
Funk Do Sindicalismo

29 April 2015


Featuring Artists

Japa Habilidoso


Agronomia Setorial

Funk Do Sindicalismo

Future Times released Funk Do Sindicalismo on 29 April 2015. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Japa Habilidoso.

Japa Habilidoso has released vinyl on Future Times.

The record label Future Times has released vinyl by Beautiful Swimmers Feat John Davis, Isle O Man, Jack J, Seltav, Edy Alta, Nickey Norris, Shanti Celeste, Jeremy Hyman, Sugar Minott, The Producer, Grapes, Mo Kolours, Dawit, Repetentes 2008, Cest Life, John Selway, Diego, Motion Graphics, Steve Moore, Jordash.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.