Never There EP

15 September 2015


Featuring Artists



Never There

Never There ( Johannes Albert Remix )

F Fm House

Sloane Great Wall

Smile For A While released Never There EP on 15 September 2015. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Janis.

Janis has released vinyl on Mirau Musik, House Is Ok, Tasteful Nudes, True Romance, Smile For A While.

The record label Smile For A While has released vinyl by San Laurentino, Janis, Lecsicu, Cassius, Oliver Achatz, Tassilo Vanhofen, Stoneage Kid, Matthieu Faubourg, Berinika, Eddoh, Duccio, Honeo, Jana Falcon, Andrew Soul, Martin Heimann, Schiggeria, Kolja Gerstenberg, Cat Power and Pharrell Williams, Monosoul, Hard Ton.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.