Jan Leslie Holmes
Im Your Superman

27 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Jan Leslie Holmes


Jan Leslie Holmes - I'm Your Superman

Jan Leslie Holmes - I'm Your Superman ( Instrumental )

Jan Leslie Holmes - Main ) - I'm Your Superman ( Dj Spinna Refreak

Jan Leslie Holmes - Keyapella ) - I'm Your Superman ( Dj Spinna Refreak

Groovin released Im Your Superman on 27 November 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Jan Leslie Holmes.

Jan Leslie Holmes has released vinyl on Groovin.

The record label Groovin has released vinyl by The Chaplin Band, Love Quartet, Uptown Funk Empire, Pacha, Donald Byrd, Ahmed Fakrun, Blaze, Gallifre, Boo Williams, Grampa, 125th Street, The Black Science Orchestra, Gate Ah, Pieces Of A Dream, Jimmie Lee, Kerri Chandler, Mass Production, Common Sense, Jovonn, Dunn Pearson Jr.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.