James Zabiela
Balance 029

31 May 2018


Featuring Artists

James Zabiela


Earlham Mystics - Truth

Pye Corner Audio - Dead Ends

Lanark Artefax - Touch Absence

James Zabiela - Vines ( Holovr Remix )

Ecco Foul - Gloss

James Zabiela - X Ray

John Beltran - Under This Sky

Davis - Plenitude

Grandbrothers - Bloodflow

Sine Sleeper - Closing

Balance Music released Balance 029 on 31 May 2018. The 10 track vinyl features artists including James Zabiela.

James Zabiela has released vinyl on Balance Music, Born Electric.

The record label Balance Music has released vinyl by Miruga, Jeremy Olander, Max Cooper, Cornerbred, Gms, Brawther, Kevin Saunderson, Mync, Magda, James Zabiela, Ron Trent, The Mission, Carl Cox, Clarian, Nick Warren, Chez Damier, Introspective, Heart 2 Heart, Stereo Underground, Hernan Cattaneo.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.