James Taylor
New Moon Shine

09 August 2018


Featuring Artists

James Taylor


James Taylor - Copperline

James Taylor - Down In The Hole

James Taylor - ( I've Got To ) Stop Thinkin' 'bout That

James Taylor - Shed A Little Light

James Taylor - The Frozen Man

James Taylor - Slap Leather

James Taylor - Like Everyone She Knows

James Taylor - One More Go Round

James Taylor - Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha

James Taylor - Native Son

James Taylor - Oh, Brother

James Taylor - The Water Is Wide

Analog Spark released New Moon Shine on 09 August 2018. The 12 track vinyl features artists including James Taylor.

James Taylor has released vinyl on Analog Spark, Rhino, DOL, JST, Friday Music, Concord, Capitol.

The record label Analog Spark has released vinyl by Julie Styne, Stephen Sondheim, Harry Nilsson, James Taylor, Allison Pierce, Paul Desmond, Ethel Merman, Ben Folds, Ben Folds Five.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.