James Taylor

07 November 2018


Featuring Artists

James Taylor


James Taylor - Line 'em Up

James Taylor - Enough To Be On Your Way

James Taylor - Little More Time With You

James Taylor - Gaia

James Taylor - Ananas

James Taylor - Jump Up Behind Me

James Taylor - Another Day

James Taylor - Up Er Mei

James Taylor - Up From Your Life

James Taylor - Yellow & Rose

James Taylor - Boatman

James Taylor - Walking My Baby Back Home

Analog Spark released Hourglass on 07 November 2018. The 12 track vinyl features artists including James Taylor.

James Taylor has released vinyl on Concord, Friday Music, JST, Rhino, Capitol, DOL, Analog Spark.

The record label Analog Spark has released vinyl by Ben Folds, Stephen Sondheim, Harry Nilsson, James Taylor, Allison Pierce, Ben Folds Five, Ethel Merman, Paul Desmond, Julie Styne.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.