James Shinra Reverie EP
Genre: Electro

James Shinra - Reverie EP

Analogical Force

Release Date: 03/03/2020

Cat No: AF029

Format: Vinyl


  • james shinra - daydreamm
  • james shinra - float
  • james shinra - upp
  • james shinra - drowse

Find more records like Reverie EP

Start digging

More about Reverie EP

James Shinra return to Analogical Force, and it needs no introduction. 'Reverie' is the new 4-track EP where James plunges us into his fantasy world again and will remind you exactly why you fell in love with this talented guy. JUST DIVE IN.

Analogical Force released Reverie EP on Tue Mar 03 2020. The 4 track Electro release features James Shinra.

Analogical Force has released vinyl by Anodyne, Echo 106, Kettel, Dwaallicht, Shinra, Eod, Microlith, Daed, Rolando Simmons, Techdiff, Cignol, Gareth Clarke, Helena Hauff, Cco, and B12.