James Rushford
The Bodys Night

26 April 2019


Featuring Artists

James Rushford


James Rushford - The Body's Night ( Part 1 )

James Rushford - The Body's Night ( Part 2 )

Black Truffle released The Bodys Night on 26 April 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including James Rushford.

James Rushford has released vinyl on Black Truffle, Feeding Tube.

The record label Black Truffle has released vinyl by James Rushford, Annea Lockwood, Graham Lambkin, Julia Reidy, Dewa Alit, Charlemagne Palestine, David Toop, Will Guthrie, Darin Gray, Merzbow, Max Eastley, Joe Talia, Paul Burwell, Kassel Jaeger, Jessika Kenney, Paul Demarinis, Charlie Mcphee, Oren Ambarchi, Crys Cole, 3.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.