James Eastwood / Augustus Pablo
Darkest Night

10 July 2019


Featuring Artists

James Eastwood

Augustus Pablo


Darkest Night - James Eastwood

The Red Sea - Augustus Pablo

The record label Pressure Sounds has released vinyl by Junior Byles, Jah Joe, Vin Gordon, Bobby Kalphat, Paolo Baldini, Hemsley Morris, Jackie Mittoo, The Seventh Extension Band, The Black Brothers, Cornell Campbell, Barry Brown, Skin Flesh and Bones, Bunny Striker Lee, The Aggravators, Tommy Mccook, Addis Pablo, Bunny Lee, Sly Revolutionaries and The, Prince Jammy, Charlie Chaplin

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.