Jamal Moss
Acid Taken Over

18 April 2018


Featuring Artists

Jamal Moss


Jamal Moss - Acid Attacks

Jamal Moss - The Doors Of Perception

Jamal Moss - The Teachings Of Don Juan

Jamal Moss - Crome Yellow

Jamal Moss - The Marriage Of Heaven & Hell

Jamal Moss - The Perennial Philosophy

unknown label released Acid Taken Over on 18 April 2018. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Jamal Moss.

Jamal Moss has released vinyl on Fou, Rush Hour, Cejero, Berceuse Heroique, Mathematics, Tuskegee Music, TV Showw, unknown label, R=A, Sequencias.

The record label unknown label has released vinyl by Prime Out, Hakim Murphy, Arctic Monkeys, DJ Cana Pe, Boo Williams, Midway, Dw 003, Otto, Hnny, Derrick May, Johnny Cash, Noelle, Life, Lynx, Emmanuela, Exodus, Flori, Michael Mclardy, Foo Fighters, Pj Harvey.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.