Jad Fair | Tenniscoats | Norman Blake Raindrops
Genre: Rock

Jad Fair / Tenniscoats / Norman Blake - Raindrops

Release Date: 30/06/2017

Cat No: JNR226LPC1

Format: Vinyl


  • dobu dobu
  • more all that
  • thank you
  • my heart has wings
  • neigborhood association
  • don't leave me alone
  • thats us / pa pa louie
  • sudden ghost
  • i know that we can
  • fragrant olive race
  • your love protects me
  • vegan song
  • we can yes
  • reading bubbles
  • rainsrops
  • powerful love
  • wells
  • a good thing going
  • minshutenui
  • this is a time
  • i have a plan
  • how's your summer
  • yo yo yo!

Find more records like Raindrops on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Raindrops

Joyful Noise released Raindrops on Fri Jun 30 2017. The 23 track Rock release features Jad Fair, Tenniscoats, and Norman Blake.

Joyful Noise has released vinyl by Son Lux, Serengeti, Big Business, Built In Sun, Busmans Holiday, Dumb Numbers, Helvetia, J Fernandez, Jad and David Fair, Jad Fair, Tenniscoats, Norman Blake, Jason Loewenstein, Joan Of Arc, and Jorma Whittaker.