Ja Ck

11 July 2018


Featuring Artists

Ja Ck


Ja Ck - Paprika

Ja Ck - Balearia

Cocoon released Paprika on 11 July 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Ja Ck.

Ja Ck has released vinyl on Cocoon.

The record label Cocoon has released vinyl by Waveshape, Chris Tietjen, Reboot, Jimi Jules, Sascha Dive, Pele and Shawnecy, Coyu, Riccardo Ferri, Dominik Eulberg, Joel Mull, Mauro Picotto, Rar, Alex Bau, Alex and Digby, Agent!, , Phil Kieran, Mark Reeve, Andre Galluzzi, Tim Green.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.