J Tijn

31 March 2014


Featuring Artists

J Tijn




Overlee Assembly released Ilgd on 31 March 2014. The 2 track vinyl features artists including J Tijn.

J Tijn has released vinyl on 47, Bedouin, Other Heights, Them, Overlee Assembly, Lost Soul Enterprises, WNCL, Lost Palms, Power Vacuum, Naked Naked.

The record label Overlee Assembly has released vinyl by Clouds, Sosak, J Tijn, Bleaching Agent.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.