J Dilla The Shining (instrumentals)
Genre: Hip Hop

J Dilla - The Shining (instrumentals)

Label: BBE

Release Date: 19/11/2015

Cat No: 187646000066

Format: Vinyl


  • Geek Down
  • E= MC 2
  • Love Jones
  • Love
  • Baby
  • So Far To Go
  • Jungle Love
  • Over The Breaks
  • Body Movin'
  • Dime Piece
  • Love Movin'
  • Won't Do

Find more records like The Shining (instrumentals) on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about The Shining (instrumentals)

BBE released The Shining (instrumentals) on Thu Nov 19 2015. The 12 track Hip Hop release features J Dilla.

People who like The Shining (instrumentals) also listen to Jaylib, Madlib, Quasimoto, Dilla, MF Doom, Madvillain, Guilty Simpson, Slum Village, Percee P, and Yesterday's New Quintet.

BBE has released vinyl by Juan Laya, Jorge Montiel, Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, David Rodigan, Various, Mr Peabody, Dizzy Gillespie, Astrud Gilberto, Al Kent, Black Ivory, The Fatback Band, DJ Spinna, Mr Thing, DJ Vadim, and Electric Wire Hustle.