J Dilla Ruff Draft (instrumentals)
Genre: Hip Hop

J Dilla - Ruff Draft (instrumentals)

Release Date: 26/06/2007

Cat No: STHRLPD2159

Format: Vinyl


  • Let's Take It Back (instrumental)
  • Reckless Driving (instrumental)
  • Nothing Like This (instrumental)
  • The $ (instrumental)
  • Make' Em NV (instrumental)
  • Crushin' (instrumental)
  • Intro (alternative instrumental)
  • Wild (instrumental)
  • Take Notice (instrumental)
  • Shouts (alternative instrumental)

Find more records like Ruff Draft (instrumentals) on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Ruff Draft (instrumentals)

Stones Throw released Ruff Draft (instrumentals) on Tue Jun 26 2007. The 10 track Hip Hop release features J Dilla.

People who like Ruff Draft (instrumentals) also listen to Jaylib, Madlib, Quasimoto, Dilla, MF Doom, Madvillain, Guilty Simpson, Slum Village, Percee P, and Yesterday's New Quintet.

Stones Throw has released vinyl by James Pants, Mayer Hawthorne, Madlib, Lootpack, Madvillain Aka Madlib, Mf Doom, Aloe Blacc, Anika, Bruce Haack, Bryant K, Chrome Canyon, Crow 44, Dam Funk, Dave Dub, and Dub Club.